Wage Theft Advisory Committee

For information and resources, please select an item from the left hand menu to view information and download links to available files and forms.


Contact or Secretary


Attorney James Lamanna

City Attorney

[email protected]

Regular Members


Email or Phone

Justin Anshewitz

451 Eastern Ave.

Justin Anshewitz

Nicauli Cedano

7 Ridgeway Street

Nicauli Cedono

Katie Cohen

259 Linwood Street

Katie Cohen

Sergio Espinosa

24 Mt Vernon Street

Sergio Espinoza

Bob Reynolds

82 Winnepurkit Ave,

Robert Reynolds

Drew Russo

25 Bellevue Road

Drew Russo

Kathleen Santora

63 Sutcliffe Road

Kathleen Santora

Richard Wood

52 Pendexter Street

Rick Wood