Stadium Commission

The Stadium Commission, made up of representitives from the School Department, Parks Department, and City Government is responsible for the general direction and control over the parcel of land known as Manning Field and Fraser Field.

For information and resources, please select an item from the left hand menu to view information and download links to available files and forms.


Contact or Secretary


Cheryl Gay


[email protected]

Rich Avery

Manager of Fields

[email protected]

Regular Members


Email or Phone

Jared Nicholson- Chairman
City of Lynn Mayor

3 City Hall Square

Steve Babbitt

Chairman, Park Commission

[email protected]

Patrick Tutwiler

LPS Superintendent

[email protected]

Andrew Hall

Lynn DPW Commissioner

[email protected]

Amy Dunn

Principal, Classical High

[email protected]

John Braga

Principal, English High

[email protected]

Fred Gallo

Principal, LVTI

[email protected]

Wayne Lozzi

335 Den Quarry Road

[email protected]

Diana Chakoutis

39 Thistle Street

[email protected]

Christopher Reddy

Lynn Police Chief

[email protected]