City of Lynn


Last Website Update:
October 23, 2019 9:32 PM

Welcome to the Lynn Stadium Commission

The Stadium Commission, made up of representitives from the School Department, Parks Department, and City Government is responsible for the general direction and control over the parcel of land known as Manning Field and Fraser Field. 

For information and resources, please select an item from the left hand menu to view information and download links to available files and forms.

List Contact Information
  Cheryl Gay (p) (781) 268-8000 Ext.11
(f) (781) 477-7074
List Members
Chair Thomas M. McGee City Mayor  
  Steve Babbitt Park Chairman  
  Patrick Tutwiler Superintendent of Schools  
  Andrew J. Hall DPW Commissioner
  Gene Constantino LCHS Principal  
  Thomas Strangie LEHS Principal  
  Carisa Karakaedos LVTI Principal  
  Wayne Lozzi Ward One Councilor  
  Diana Chakoutis Ward Five Councilor  
  Michael Mageary Chief of Police  
  Opening City Council  
  Richard Avery Facilities Manager of Agganis Athletic Complex

Acrobat (PDF) Software

Free Adobe Acrobat Software is required to view our PDF files. You can download the free software using the link below.

City of Lynn
Search | The City of Lynn Website
home | contact city hall | website map
Copyright - All Rights Reserved 2020