City of Lynn
 
skyline
BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

LHAND


Last Website Update:
May 17, 2022 5:43 PM

Welcome to the Lynn Stadium Commission

The Stadium Commission, made up of representitives from the School Department, Parks Department, and City Government is responsible for the general direction and control over the parcel of land known as Manning Field and Fraser Field. 

For information and resources, please select an item from the left hand menu to view information and download links to available files and forms.

STADIUM COMMISSION

 

 

 

Contact or Secretary

 

Email

Cheryl Gay

Clerk

cgay@lynnma.gov

Rich Avery

Manager of Fields

ravery@lynnma.gov

Regular Members

Address

Email or Phone

Jared Nicholson- Chairman
City of Lynn Mayor

3 City Hall Square

 

Steve Babbitt

Chairman, Park Commission

steven.j.babbitt@verizon.net

Patrick Tutwiler

LPS Superintendent

tutwilerp@lynnschools.org

Andrew Hall  

Lynn DPW Commissioner

ahall@lynnma.gov

Amy Dunn

Principal, Classical High

dunna@lynnschools.org

John Braga

Principal, English High

bragaj@lynnschools.org

Fred Gallo

Principal, LVTI

gallof@lynnschools.org

Wayne Lozzi

335 Den Quarry Road

wlozzi@hotmail.com

Diana Chakoutis

39 Thistle Street

diannacward5@gmail.com

Christopher Reddy

Lynn Police Chief

creddy@lynnpolice.org

 

Acrobat (PDF) Software
PDF

Free Adobe Acrobat Software is required to view our PDF files. You can download the free software using the link below.

 
City of Lynn
Search | The City of Lynn Website
home | contact city hall | website map
Copyright - All Rights Reserved 2022
Spacer